World Forecast Directory
El Dorado Weather Logo

UTC/GMT (Universal Time & Greenwich Mean Time) Conversion Tables

What is UTC Time?
U. S. Standard Time vs. Universal Time Coordinated (Z-time)
UTC
Time
off-
set
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
AST -4 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p 5p 6p 7p
EST -5 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p 5p 6p
CST -6 6p* 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p 5p
MST -7 5p* 6p* 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p
PST -8 4p* 5p* 6p* 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p
AK -9 3p* 4p* 5p* 6p* 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p
Hi -10 2p 3p* 4p* 5p* 6p* 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p
Guam +10 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p 5p 6p 7p 8p 9p 10p 11p 12M% 1a% 2a% 3a% 4a% 5a% 6a% 7a% 8a% 9a%
Note: AST - Atlantic   AK - Alaska time   HI - Hawaii time   *The previous day   %The next day

Daylight Saving Time vs. Universal Time Coordinated (Z-time)
UTC
Time
off-
set
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
EDT -4 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p 5p 6p 7p
CDT -5 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p 5p 6p
MDT -6 6p* 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p 5p
PDT -7 5p* 6p* 7p* 8p* 9p* 10p* 11p* 12M 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10a 11a 12N 1p 2p 3p 4p



Google



Contact Us | Mobile
Never base any life decisions on weather information from this site or anywhere over the Internet.
Site is dedicated to our Lord & Savior Jesus Christ (Yeshua Messiah) | Random Quotes

Copyright © 2018 El Dorado Weather, Inc. | Site Designed By:  El Dorado Weather